1. These Days Are Ours                                     
  2. Tell Me When The Lights Turn Green          
  3. Crash                                                  
  4. Start All Over Again                             
  5. See It Through Your Eyes                  
  6. Five Senses, Four Seasons                   
  7. Real Life                                             
  8. Enemy                                                 
  9. Freedom Song                                       
  10. Hashtag Text Delete                              
  11. Rise (If That's What People Want)       
  12. Crazy                                                   
  13. Gimme One Last Try (CD Bonus Track)    
  14. There Is No Love (CD Bonus Track)         

Available to buy from our store on CD or Vinyl or download ir buy via Bandcamp