1. Las Americanos
  2. I Can See For Miles
  3. Between A Rock And A Hard Place
  4. It's Only Time We're Killin'
  5. Find My Way Home
  6. Henry Kissinger
  7. Rise (If That's What People Want)
  8. Some Kind Of Heaven
  9. Nine Times Out Of Ten
  10. Fever Pitch
  11. What A Way To Travel

Click here to buy the album